TVET Team

The Vietnamese-German Programme Reform of TVET in Vietnam is implemented by an interdisziplinary team with members of different organisations:

DVET

DVET

Directorate for Vocational Education and Training (DVET)
37B Nguyen Binh Khiem street, Hanoi
Tel: 024-39745207
Fax: 024-39740339
Email: gdvt@fpt.vn

Dr Nguyen Hong Minh

General Director DVET, National Project Director

Tel: 024-39740 356

Nguyễn Thành Công

International Relations and General Affairs Division

Tel: 024-39745207

GIZ

GIZ

Gesellschaft fuer Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GiZ) GmbH
2nd floor, No 1, Alley 17, Ta Quang Buu Street, Hanoi
Tel: +84 24 39746571
Fax: +84 24 39746570
Email: office.tvet@giz.de

Dr Juergen Hartwig

Programme Director
Programme "Reform of TVET in Viet Nam"

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 109
Email: juergen.hartwig@giz.de

Britta van Erckelens

Team Leader TVET Policy Advice/
Deputy Programme Director

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 110
Email: britta.vanerckelens@giz.de

Christian Knuppertz

Technical Advisor
Quality Assurance, Digitalization and Renewable Energy

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext 122
Email: christian.knuppertz@giz.de

Pham Viet Ha

Team Leader
Cooperative Training

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 102
Email: ha.pham@giz.de

Ralf Hill

Technical Advisor
Cooperation with the business sector and CoEs

Tel: +49 (0)38 4827 968
Email: ralf.hill@giz.de

Peter Pirschle

Development Advisor for Automobile and Mechatronics
College of Technology II
502 Do Xuan Hop Street, Phuoc Binh Ward, District 9., Ho Chi Minh City

M: +84 (0) 94 59 53 293
El: peter.pirschle@giz.de

Ngo Quoc Den

Programme Assistant/Translator
Ho Chi Minh Vocational College of Technology 2

M: +84 (0) 933 123 871
E: den.ngo@giz.de

Rebekka Oelze

Development Advisor for Laboratory and Quality Management
College of Technology II
502 Do Xuan Hop Street, Phuoc Binh Ward, District 9., Ho Chi Minh City

M: +84 (0) 382 399 842
El: rebekka.oelze@giz.de

Vo Pham Quan

Programme Assistant/Translator
Ho Chi Minh Vocational College of Technology 2

M: +84 (0) 938 365 400
E: quan.vo@giz.de

Schroers Markus

Development Advisor for Industrial Electronics
Ninh Thuan Vocational College
Road 16/4, Phan Rang, Thap Cham, Ninh Thuan Province

M  + ‎84
E   markus.schroers@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Hoi

Programme Assistant/Translator
Ninh Thuan Vocational College
Road 16/4, Phan Rang, Thap Cham, Ninh Thuan Province

M  + ‎84
E   hoi.nguyen@giz.de

Claus Bader

Development Advisor for Industrial Electronics
Northern Vocational College of Economics and Technique
No. 184, National Road No.5, Hung Vuong, Hong Bang

M: +84 (0) 989 035 240
El: claus.bader@giz.de
 

Pham Thi Xuan Quynh

Programme Assistant/Translator
Northern Vocational College of Economics and Technique
No. 184, National Road No.5, Hung Vuong, Hong Bang

M:
El: quynh.pham@giz.de

Thomas Pfuhl

Development Advisor for Automobile Mechatronics
Vietnamese-German Technical College of Ha Tinh
371 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Nguyen Du Ward, Ha Tinh City, Ha Tinh Province

M: +84 (0) 387103045
El: thomas.pfuhl@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Hien

Programme Assistant/Translator
Vietnamese-German Technical College of Ha Tinh
371 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Nguyen Du Ward, Ha Tinh City, Ha Tinh Province

M: +84 (0) 85 2266 568
El: hien.nguyen1@giz.de

Pham Ngoc Anh

Sr. Programme Officer
Macro Legal Advice to normative documents, Coordination  Progr & Doner

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 115
Email: anh.pham@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc

Sr. Programme Officer
TVET Quality Assurance,  Advice to TVET System Network (CoE)

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 103
Email: ngoc.nguyen@giz.de

Nguyen Thanh Tu

Programme Officer
Cooperation with the Business Sector, support to RE PPP


Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 121
Email: tu.nguyen1@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Kim Chi

Programme Officer
Greening TVET, TVET Image
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 113
Email: chi.nguyen@giz.de

Vu Minh Huyen

PR/Communications Officer
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 124
Email: huyen.vu@giz.de

 

Nguyen Minh Cong

Event Manager

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 112
Email: cong.nguyen@giz.de

La Minh Phuong

Junior Programme Officer
Monitoring & Evaluation
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71
Email: phuong.la@giz.de

Lu Thi Bich Phuong

Programme Assistant/Translator
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67
M: +84 (0) 917 513783
Email: phuong.lu@giz.de

Giap Thi Thanh Binh (Linh)

Team Leader Administration
+84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 107
Tel: +84 24 39746571 Ext: 107
Email: binh.giap@giz.de

Tran Huyen Minh

Administration Officer
Contracting & Procument

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 117
Email: minh.tran@giz.de

Vu Thu Hien

Administration Officer
Bookeeping

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 123
Email: hien.vu@giz.de

Le Thi Hanh

Office Manager

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 9
Email: hanh.le@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Huong

Administration Officer
Finance Control

Tel:+84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 101
Email: huong.nguyen@giz.de

Nguyen Kieu Ngan (Mrs)

Administrative Officer
Sai Gon Tower, 29 Le Duan, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 
M + 84 (0) 903 727 345
E ngan.nguyen@giz.de

Pham Anh Tung

IT Assistant/Driver

TVET Database

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 105

Email: tung.pham@giz.com

 

Pham Huu Tri

Driver/Assistant

Tel: +84 (0) 94 66 56 333

Centre of Excellence for TVET

Frank Schulze

CIM Integrated Expert for TVET
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 (0) 898 99 22 82
Email: frank.schulze@cimonline.de

Jan Otto

Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam
Development Advisor
LILAMA 2 International Technology College
Construction Mechanics  Faculty
M  + ‎84 77 93 98 657
E   jan.otto@giz.de

Đặng Ngọc Thảo

Programme Assistant/Translator
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

M: +84 (0) 85760 8160
E: thao.dang@giz.de

Pham Thi Thanh Truc

Programme Assistant/Translator
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

E: truc.pham@giz.de

Bach Hung Truong

Team Leader
Support of Centres of Excellence for TVET

Tel: +84 251 355 98 67 Ext.:16
Email: truong.bach@giz.de

Nguyen Truong An

Junior Programme Officer

Tel: + 84 28 3823 9811 - Ext.102
Email: an.nguyen@giz.de

Bernd Meuer

Development Advisor for Energy- and  Building Electrics
Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation.
Add: Ho Nai 3 - Trang Bom District - Dong Nai Province

M: +84 (0) 35 8088 053
El: bernd.meuer@giz.de

Nguyen Loc Phuoc

Programme Assistant/
Translator for Electrics VCMI

M: +84 (0) 934 286 379
E: phuoc.nguyen@giz.de

Ruben Ziehler

Technical Advisor
Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation
Add: Ho Nai 3 - Trang Bom District - Dong Nai Province

M: +84 (0) 33 9672335
El: ruben.ziehler@giz.de

Pham Luan

Driver
Tel: +84 (0) 98 735 2048

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

implemented by Planco-GOPA on behalf of GIZ

Bui Kien Cuong

Technical Advisor
Technical Formal Training and Further Training

T.   +84 8 37 31 43 93 – Ext.: 104
M. +84 9 82 17 27 38
F.   +84 8 37 31 36 70
Email: cuong.bui@gopa-planco.de

Bui Thi Tuan

Local Project Administrator / Project Assistant

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 0
F:   +84 28 37 31 36 70
M:  +84 9 69 83 46 58
E:  tuan.bui@gopa-planco.de

 

KfW

KfW

KfW Entwicklungsbank (KfW)
6th floor, Hanoi Towers, 49 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hanoi
Tel: 024-39345355
Fax:024-39345356
Email: kfw.hanoi@kfw.de

Khuong Ta Thuy Linh

Project Manager KfW office Ha Noi

Tel: +84 24 39 34 53 55
Email: khuong.linh@kfw.de