TVET Team

The Vietnamese-German Programme Reform of TVET in Vietnam is implemented by an interdisziplinary team with members of different organisations:

DVET

DVET

Directorate for Vocational Education and Training (DVET)
37B Nguyen Binh Khiem street, Hanoi
Tel: 024-39745207
Fax: 024-39740339
Email: gdvt@fpt.vn

Dr Nguyen Hong Minh

General Director DVET, National Project Director

Tel: 024-39740 356

Nguyễn Thành Công

International Relations and General Affairs Division

Tel: 024-39745207

GIZ

GIZ

Gesellschaft fuer Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GiZ) GmbH
2nd floor, No 1, Alley 17, Ta Quang Buu Street, Hanoi
Tel: +84 24 39746571
Fax: +84 24 39746570
Email: office.tvet@giz.de

Dr Juergen Hartwig

Programme Director
Programme "Reform of TVET in Viet Nam"

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 109
Email: juergen.hartwig@giz.de

Britta van Erckelens

Deputy Programme Director
Senior Technical Advisor

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 110
Email: britta.vanerckelens@giz.de

Christian Knuppertz

Junior Technical Advisor

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext 122
Email: christian.knuppertz@giz.de

Hoang Bich Ha

Sr. Programme Officer
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 106
Email: ha.hoang@giz.de

Pham Ngoc Anh

Sr. Programme Officer
Regulatory Framework (Law, CoE Network)
Cross-cutting Issues (HCD, Gender)

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 115
Email: anh.pham@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc

Sr. Programme Officer
TVET Sector Monitoring

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 103
Email: ngoc.nguyen@giz.de

Pham Viet Ha

Sr. Programme Officer
Greening TVET/ Green TVET
Developing the CoE for Green TVET at the Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation (VCMI)

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 102
Email: ha.pham@giz.de

Nguyen Thanh Tu

Programme Officer
Cooperation with Business Sector
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 121
Email: tu.nguyen1@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Kim Chi

Programme Officer
TVET Greening and Capacity Development of TVET Personnel
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 113
Email: chi.nguyen@giz.de

Claus Bader

Development Advisor
Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation.
Add: Ho Nai 3 - Trang Bom District - Dong Nai Province


M: +84 (0) 989 035 240
El: claus.bader@giz.de
 

Vu Minh Huyen

PR/Communications Officer
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 124
Email: huyen.vu@giz.de

 

Nguyen Minh Cong

Event Manager

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 112
Email: cong.nguyen@giz.de

La Minh Phuong

Junior Programme Officer
Monitoring & Evaluation
Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71
Email: phuong.la@giz.de

Giap Thi Thanh Binh (Linh)

Head of Finance and Admin
+84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 107
Tel: +84 24 39746571 Ext: 107
Email: binh.giap@giz.de

Tran Huyen Minh

Administration Officer
Contracting & Procument

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 117
Email: minh.tran@giz.de

Vu Thu Hien

Administration Officer
Bookeeping

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 123
Email: hien.vu@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Huong

Administration Officer
Finance Control

Tel:+84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 101
Email: huong.nguyen@giz.de

Le Thi Hanh

Office Manager

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 9
Email: hanh.le@giz.de

Pham Anh Tung

IT Assistant/Driver

TVET Database

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 105

Email: tung.pham@giz.com

 

Pham Huu Tri

Driver/Assistant

Tel: +84 (0) 94 66 56 333

LILAMA 2 Centre of Excellence for TVET

Lisa-Marie Kreibich

Head of Component
“Support of Centres of Excellence”

Tel: +84 (0) 24 39 74 65 71 Ext: 116
Email: lisa-marie.kreibich@giz.de

Ralf Hill

CIM Integrated Expert for TVET
Mechanical Engineering Faculty
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 651 46 26
Email: Ralf.hill1@cimonline.de

Michael Stark

Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam
Development Advisor
LILAMA 2 International Technology College
Mechatronics  Faculty
Electrics and Electronics Faculty

M  + ‎84 931 874 473
E   michael.stark@giz.de

 

Bach Hung Truong

Senior Programme Officer
Technical Further Training
GIZ TVET Vietnam Contact Person for "Effective In-Company Vocational Training Mekong Region"

Tel: +84 251 355 98 67 Ext.:16
Email: truong.bach@giz.de

Pham Thi Gam

Administration
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67
M: +84 (0) 98 850 9285
Email: gam.pham@giz.de

Lu Thi Bich Phuong

Administration Assistant
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67
M: +84 (0) 917 513783
Email: phuong.lu@giz.de

Pham Luan

Driver
Tel: +84 (0) 98 735 2048

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

implemented by Planco-GOPA on behalf of GIZ

Hoang Mai Phan

Team Leader

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 102
M: +84 96 519 0763
Email: mai.phan@gopa-planco.de

Nguyen Thi Tan

Technical Advisor
Communication and Further Training for Management Staff

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 108
Fax:  +84 28 37 31 36 70
Mobile: +84 96 27 16 910
Email: tan.nguyen@gopa-planco.de

Bui Thi Tuan

Local Project Administrator / Project Assistant

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 0
F:   +84 28 37 31 36 70
M:  +84 9 69 83 46 58
E:  tuan.bui@gopa-planco.de

 

Bui Kien Cuong

Technical Advisor
Technical Formal Training and Further Training

T.   +84 8 37 31 43 93 – Ext.: 104
M. +84 9 82 17 27 38
F.   +84 8 37 31 36 70
Email: cuong.bui@gopa-planco.de

KfW

KfW

KfW Entwicklungsbank (KfW)
6th floor, Hanoi Towers, 49 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hanoi
Tel: 024-39345355
Fax:024-39345356
Email: kfw.hanoi@kfw.de

Khuong Ta Thuy Linh

Project Manager KfW office Ha Noi

Tel: +84 24 39 34 53 55
Email: khuong.linh@kfw.de