TVET Team

The Vietnamese-German Programme Reform of TVET in Vietnam is implemented by an interdisziplinary team with members of different organisations:

DVET

DVET

Directorate for Vocational Education and Training (DVET)
37B Nguyen Binh Khiem street, Hanoi
Tel: 04-39745207
Fax: 04-39740339
Email: gdvt@fpt.vn

Dr Nguyen Hong Minh

General Director DVET, National Project Director

Tel: 024-39740 356

Dang Thi Lien

International Relations and General Affairs Division

Tel: 04-39745207

GIZ

GIZ

Gesellschaft fuer Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GiZ) GmbH
2nd floor, No 1, Alley 17, Ta Quang Buu Street, Hanoi
Tel: 024-39746571
Fax: 024-39746570
Email: office.tvet@giz.de

Dr Horst Sommer

Director of the Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 108
Email: horst.sommer@giz.de

System Advisory Services for TVET

Christian Knuppertz

Junior Technical Advisor

Tel: 04-39746571
Email: christian.knuppertz@giz.de

System Advisory and Policy Reform

http://www.tvet-vietnam.org/en/topic/21.components.html

Britta van Erckelens

Deputy Programme Director
Senior Technical Advisor

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 110
Email: britta.vanerckelens@giz.de

Lisa-Marie Kreibich

Technical Advisor
Donor Coordination
Cooperation with the business sector

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 116
Email: lisa-marie.kreibich@giz.de

Claus Bader

Development Advisor
Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation.
Add: Ho Nai 3 - Trang Bom District - Dong Nai Province


M: +84 (0) 989 035 240
El: claus.bader@giz.de
 

Hoang Bich Ha

Sr. Programme Officer
Tel: 024-39746571
Email: ha.hoang@giz.de

Pham Ngoc Anh

Sr. Programme Officer
Regulatory Framework (Law, CoE Network)
Cross-cutting Issues (HCD, Gender)

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 104
Email: anh.pham@giz.de

Pham Viet Ha

Sr. Programme Officer
Greening TVET/ Green TVET
Developing the CoE for Green TVET at the Vocational College of Machinery and Irrigation (VCMI)

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 102
Email: ha.pham@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc

Sr. Programme Officer
Monitoring & Evaluation
TVET Sector Monitoring

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 103
Email: ngoc.nguyen@giz.de

Nguyen Minh Cong

Sr. Administration Officer
PR/ Communication
TVET Database

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 112
Email: cong.nguyen@giz.de

Giap Thi Thanh Binh (Linh)

Office Manager

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 107
Email: binh.giap@giz.de

Vu Thu Hien

Administrator

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext:123
Email: hien.vu@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Huong

Administrator

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 101
Email: huong.nguyen@giz.de

Nguyen Thi Hanh

Administrator Assistant

Tel: 024-39746571 Ext: 9
Email: hanh.le@giz.de

Dang Hai Binh

Intern
Tel: 024-39746571
Email: binh.dang@giz.de

 

Pham Huu Tri

Driver

Pham Anh Tung

Driver

Tel: 091 224 6565

Email: tung.phamanh83@gmail.com

 

LILAMA 2 Centre of Excellence for TVET

Peter Wunsch

Peter Wunsch

Senior Technical Advisor
Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel:+ 84 251 35 59 867 Ext.: 14
Email: peter.wunsch@giz.de

Ralf Hill

CIM Integrated Expert for TVET
Mechanical Engineering Faculty
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 651 46 26
Email: Ralf.hill1@cimonline.de

Michael Stark

Programme Reform of TVET in Viet Nam
Development Advisor
LILAMA 2 International Technology College
Mechatronics  Faculty
Electrics and Electronics Faculty

M  + ‎84 931 874 473
E   michael.stark@giz.de

 

Johannes Frey

Development Advisor
LILAMA 2 International Technology College
Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Tel: + 84 251 651 46 26
M: +84 (0) 16 38 41 78 28
Email: Johannes.frey@giz.de

Bach Hung Truong

Senior Programme Officer
Technical Further Training
GIZ TVET Vietnam Contact Person for "Effective In-Company Vocational Training Mekong Region"

Tel: +84 251 355 98 67 Ext.:16
Email: truong.bach@giz.de

Pham Thi Huong Giang

Programme Officer
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67 Ext.: 15
M: +84 (0) 93 893 6097
Email: giang.pham@giz.de

Pham Thi Gam

Administration
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67
M: +84 (0) 98 850 9285
Email: gam.pham@giz.de

Lu Thi Bich Phuong

Administration Assistant
LILAMA 2 International Technology College

Tel: + 84 251 355 98 67
M: +84 (0) 917 513783
Email: phuong.lu@giz.de

Pham Luan

Driver
Tel: +84 (0) 98 735 2048

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

TVET for Skilled Workforce in the Wastewater Sector

implemented by Planco-GOPA on behalf of GIZ

Hoang Mai Phan

Team Leader

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 102
M: +84 96 519 0763
Email: mai.phan@gopa-planco.de

Bui Thi Minh Chau

Technical Advisor

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 108
Fax:  +84 28 37 31 36 70
Mobile: +84 977 482 372
Email: chau.bui@gopa-planco.de

Hoang Dinh Tu

Technical Advisor

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 104
M: +84 90 707 1325
Email: tu.hoangdinh@gopa-planco.de

Bui Thi Tuan

Local Project Administrator / Project Assistant

Tel: +84 28 37 31 43 93 ext: 0
F:   +84 28 37 31 36 70
M:  +84 9 69 83 46 58
E:  tuan.bui@gopa-planco.de

 

KfW

KfW

KfW Entwicklungsbank (KfW)
6th floor, Hanoi Towers, 49 Hai Ba Trung Street, Hanoi
Tel: 04-39345355
Fax:04-39345356
Email: kfw.hanoi@kfw.de

Khuong Ta Thuy Linh

Project Manager KfW office Ha Noi

Tel: +84 24 39 34 53 55
Email: khuong.linh@kfw.de